Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Kontaktuppgifter - Kommun och politik

Ekonomiavdelning
ekonomi@ljusnarsberg.se

HR-Chef
Anna-Lena Erixon
anna-lena.erixon@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 24

Upphandlingsansvarig
Thomas Molander
thomas.molander@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-805 67

Kanslichef, Beredskapssamordnare
Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580 - 805 01

Kommunchef
Berit Westergren
berit.westergren@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 43
070-576 27 70

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
Ewa-Leena Johansson
ewa-leena.johansson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 07

Kostchef
Daniel Chu
daniel.chu@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 85

Näringslivsutvecklare
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-804 84
Mobil 070-316 0502

Reception kommunhuset
0580-805 10
Öppet måndag-fredag 08.00-16.00
lunchstängt mellan kl. 12.00-13.00

Registrator
Johanna Haaraoja
johanna.haaraoja@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80508

Webbansvarig
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-804 84
Mobil 070-316 0502

Kökschef
Jessica Larsson
jessica.larsson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-806 93

Senast uppdaterad 2019-10-09

Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Gruvstugutorget 714 80 Kopparberg

Fax: 0580-71830

E-post: kommun@ljusnarsberg.se

Öppettider reception

(Telefon: 0580-805 10)

Måndag-fredag

Kl. 08.00-16.00
(lunchstängt mellan kl. 12.00-13-00)

Öppettider Polisen

Tisdagar kl. 09.00-15.00

Öppettider växel

(Telefon: 0580-805 00)

Måndag-torsdag
Kl. 08.00-16.30,
Fredag
08.00-16.00
Lunchstängt
12.00-13.00
Klämdag
10.00-12.00
Dag före helgdag
8.00-12.00