Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Kontaktuppgifter - Kommun och politik

Ekonomiassistent
Maria Rohde
maria.rohde@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80493

Ekonomichef
Sara Jonsson
sara.jonsson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80543

Ekonomihandläggare
Britt-Marie Alfredéen
britt-marie.alfredeen@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80527

HR Generalist
Maria Lönnberg
maria.lonnberg@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 24

Upphandlingsansvarig
Thomas Molander
thomas.molander@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-805 67

Kanslichef, Beredskapssamordnare
Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580 - 805 01

Kommunchef
Bo Wallströmer
bo.wallstromer@ljusnarsberg.se

0580-80521
070-2365521

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
Ewa-Leena Johansson
ewa-leena.johansson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 07

Kostchef
Daniel Chu
daniel.chu@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80485

Näringslivsutvecklare
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-804 84
Mobil 070-316 0502

Reception kommunhuset
0580-805 10
Öppet måndag-fredag 08.00-16.00
lunchstängt mellan kl. 12.00-13.00

Registrator
Johanna Haaraoja
johanna.haaraoja@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-80508

Webbansvarig
Styrbjörn Andersson
anders.s.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580 - 805 28

Senast uppdaterad 2017-12-05

Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Gruvstugutorget 714 80 Kopparberg

Fax: 0580-71830

E-post: kommun@ljusnarsberg.se

Öppettider reception

(Telefon: 0580-805 10)

Måndag-fredag

Kl. 08.00-16.00
(lunchstängt mellan kl. 12.00-13-00)

Öppettider Polisen

Tisdagar kl. 09.00-15.00

Öppettider växel

(Telefon: 0580-805 00)

Måndag-torsdag
Kl. 08.00-16.30,
Fredag
08.00-16.00
Lunchstängt
12.00-13.00
Klämdag
10.00-12.00
Dag före helgdag
8.00-12.00