Direkt till innehållet
Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Kontaktuppgifter - Kommun och politik

Ekonomiavdelning
ekonomi@ljusnarsberg.se

HR-Generalist
Jan Larsson Lyckholm
0580-80505
jan.larsson-lyckholm@ljusnarsberg.se

Upphandlingsansvarig
Thomas Molander
thomas.molander@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-805 67

Kanslichef, Beredskapssamordnare
Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580 - 805 01

Kommunchef
Berit Westergren
berit.westergren@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 43
072-576 27 70

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
Ewa-Leena Johansson
ewa-leena.johansson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 07

Kostchef
Daniel Chu
daniel.chu@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 85

Näringslivsutvecklare
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-804 84
Mobil 070-316 0502

Reception kommunhuset
0580-805 10
Måndag-torsdag
Kl. 09.00-15.00
Fredag
Kl. 09.00-12.00
(lunchstängt mellan kl. 12.00-13-00)

Registrator
Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580-805 01

Webbansvarig
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
Telefon: 0580-804 84
Mobil 070-316 0502

Kökschef
Jessica Larsson
jessica.larsson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-806 93

Senast uppdaterad

Kontakt

Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Gruvstugutorget
714 80 Kopparberg


Telefon: 0580-805 00
E-post:
kommun@ljusnarsberg.se

Kontakt och information

Kontaktcenter

Öppettider