Direkt till innehållet
Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Kontaktuppgifter - Kommun och politik

Ljusnarsbergs kommun
0580-805 00
kommun@ljusnarsberg.se

Reception kommunhuset
0580-805 10

Måndag-torsdag
Kl. 09.00-15.00

Fredag
Kl. 09.00-12.00
(lunchstängt kl. 12.00-13.00)

Kommunchef
Mikael Pulkkinen
mikael.pulkkinen@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 43
072-576 27 70

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
Ewa-Leena Johansson
ewa-leena.johansson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 07

Kanslichef, Beredskapssamordnare
Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@ljusnarsberg.se

0580-805 01

Ekonomichef
Anders Hellstrand
anders.hellstrand@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 21

Ekonomiavdelning
ekonomi@ljusnarsberg.se

Näringslivschef
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 84
070-316 0502

HR-Generalist
Jan Larsson Lyckholm
jan.larsson-lyckholm@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 05

Upphandlingssamordnare
Sandra Åsling
sandra.asling@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 67

Kanslisamordnare
Johan Qvist
0580-805 08
johan.qvist@ljusnarsberg.se

Kanslisamordnare
Marie-Louise Tidhammar
marie-louise.tidhammar@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 86

Webbansvarig
Mikael Haapala
mikael.haapala@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 84
070-316 0502

Turismutvecklare/Kommunikatör
Heléne Sommar
helene.sommar@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-805 45

Kökschef
Jessica Larsson
jessica.larsson@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-806 93

Kostchef
Daniel Chu
daniel.chu@ljusnarsberg.se
0580-804 85

Senast uppdaterad

Kontakt

Ljusnarsbergs kommun

Ljusnarsbergs kommun
Gruvstugutorget
714 80 Kopparberg